Disabling Auto-Renew on a Domain Name


In this tutorial you will be shown how to disable auto-renew on a domain name you do not wish to continue with. Auto-renew is enabled by default so prevent the loss of domain names, so this will need to be disabled for domains you do not wish to renew. If an invoice has been generated for the renewal already, get in touch with us to ensure that is also cancelled off. Domains cannot be cancelled or refunded after they are renewed.

 


 

 

Step 1: My Domains

 

Log into your billing area at: https://www.unitedsupport.co.uk/billing/clientarea.php

 

Click on "Domains" in the top navigation bar, then select "My Domains"

 

Step 2: Manage Domains

 

Click on "Manage Domain" next to the domain you wish to modify.

 

Step 3: Auto-Renew

 

Click on the "Auto Renew" tab in the sub navigation bar, and you are able to disable auto renew from this page.


  Print


Comments


Please login to comment